2016 in Review

2016 has been quite the year with many Ups and Downs.
162 to be exact.
That is, 162 total skydives in one year. That number could have been greater, however I cannot complain about the jumps that I was able to do.

At the beginning of the year, I set a few goals:

Goals for 2016:
1. USPA B-License
2. Freefly
3. 200 jumps

 I’ve gotten the USPA-B license and did a night jump in the fall. I surpassed the 200 mark, and almost did 200 jumps in a year. Maybe next year…
As for freefly, it’s a work in progress.
For 2017, I can only imagine that I will jump even more.
Goals:
1. Wingsuit
2. Freefly
3. 200+ jumps in a year
Looking forward to seeing you at the Drop Zone!
Blue Skies!
Leave a Reply

