Family time

Last month I jumped a personal record with 33 jumps in a month and managed to hit the 300 mark. April has been week-after-week of clouds and rain and this-and-that. Despite the speed bump, I am quite satisfied with this month because I finally got to push my mom out of a plane!Apparently before leaving her home in New York, my mother went to see her lawyer and had her will updated. Coincidence? Or just being over prepared to go skydiving??

After the dive she told me that she can understand how one gets hooked on free-fall.
I suppose the apple does not freefall far from the tree.

 

MOM_SKYDIVE from Rei Duruz on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

